såhär i träningstider


Taggade?! Nu kör vi grabbar!!


image288

BMA FU19 FOR LAJF

Kommentarer
Postat av: Marie

Seriöst tjejer det där va så vi idag!

2007-08-22 @ 22:36:35
Postat av: Michele

Ciao, congratulation for your blog, that?s the most creative volley blog in internet. I ask you a courtesy. I?m the blogger of an Italian volleyteam (4th national division) and I would like to compare some sport educational models. The Swedish one, first of all! Because we consider your country as a sort of ?heaven on earth? for what concerns welfare, educational system, investments for youth, etc.
Questions and answers will be in English (sorry for my bad English), but they will be published in Italian on my blog.
Come on, be international! Lovisa-Stalmannen, become famous in Italy too...!
My blog is http://skanderblog.blog.dada.net

Postat av: Lovisa

Haha, någon random italienare har hittat vår blogg! Och vill göra någon sorts grej? Vad säger vi om det? Det är här så lätt dagens.

2007-08-23 @ 17:45:07
Postat av: märta

så jävla roflmao

2007-08-23 @ 17:57:54
Postat av: sanne

HAHAHAHHAHAAHAHHA liksom va?!
Lovisa ska bli känd i italien! hahaahahahahah

2007-08-24 @ 16:37:19
Postat av: Michele

Hey! I don t understand Swedish...!!! What are you writing?! Why are you laughing...? Do you agree? Please... Can I send you the questions for the interview? Do you have an email? I can use your club's email (not to violate your privacy). Unluckily I cannot pay your possible (and kind) collaboration, but all the drawings in my blog are made by myself. I could do some drawings for you to thank... Please... Come on!

2007-08-24 @ 17:11:22
URL: http://skanderblog.blog.dada.net
Postat av: Lovisa

Send your questions to [email protected]
Do you want us to answer individually or together?

2007-08-25 @ 15:18:37
Postat av: slem

jag är den sista killen som checkar att allt är ok i brallan´! :D

2007-09-03 @ 22:31:32

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback